Church Council 2022

The Church Council is the representative leadership body of Prince of Peace Lutheran Church. Council members are elected to three-year terms at our annual congregational meeting in January. They meet regularly several times a year. Meetings are open to members of the congregation.

Prince of Peace Council Members and Church Officers

Charles Frantz
Reverend Peter FroehlkePastor
Tim GjenvickPresident
Mary Ellen Glickson
Eric JorgensonFinance Chair*
David NewSecretary*
Joan NewVice President
Christian Oehm
Dorothy SafranekFinancial Secretary
Wendy Schutzer
Reverend Dale SeloverDirector of The House Next Door
Con Sweeney
Elizabeth Wagner

*Appointed by Council; non-voting members.