Church Council 2023

The Church Council is the representative leadership body of Prince of Peace Lutheran Church. Council members are elected to three-year terms at our annual congregational meeting in January. They meet regularly several times a year, usually via Zoom. Meetings are open to members of the congregation. If you are interested in attending email

Prince of Peace Council Members and Church Officers

Jessica Clarke
Reverend Peter FroehlkePastor
Tim GjenvickPresident
Mary Ellen Glickson
David Herrington*Secretary
Joan NewVice President
Christian Oehm
Dorothy SafranekFinancial Secretary
Wendy Schutzer
Reverend Dale SeloverDirector of The House Next Door
Con SweeneyTreasurer
Claudia Thompson

*Appointed by Council; non-voting member.