Church Council

The Church Council is the representative leadership body of Prince of Peace Lutheran Church. Council members are elected to three-year terms at our annual congregational meeting in January. They meet regularly several times a year. Meetings are open to members of the congregation.

Prince of Peace Council Members and Church Officers

Kimberly ContiniVice President
Nancy Durie
Charles Frantz
Reverend Peter FroehlkePastor
Tim Gjenvick
Mary Ellen Glickson
Eric JorgensonTreasurer*
David NewSecretary*
Martin Rexroad
Dorothy SafranekFinancial Secretary*
Wendy Schutzer
Reverend Dale SeloverDirector of The House Next Door
Elizabeth WagnerPresident

*Appointed by Council; non-voting members.